skip to main content

Administration

OGHS Administration


Helen Price                   Head Principal 

Email: helen.price@lamark12.org 

Administrative Assistant: Cara Slusher



 Keith Bounds
 12th Grade Discipline                                                                     
 Email:  keith.bounds@lamark12.org                                            Administrative Assistant:    
Donna Dabbs


Larry Ainsworth

11th Grade Discipline


Email: larry.ainsworth@lamark12.org 


Administrative Assistant:     

Hope Gustafson


 James Gardner

10th Grade Discipline


Email: james.gardner@lamark12.org


Administrative Assistant: 

Susan Church


Cynthia Venson

9th Grade Discipline


Email: 

cynthia.venson@lamark12.org


Administrative Assistant: 

Pam Anderson


Michelle Sisson

Lead Teacher / Intervention Specialist


Email: 

michelle.sisson@lamark12.org

ADA Compliance Errors 0