skip to main content

Meet the Counselors!

OGHS Counselors


"YOU HAVE BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD. YOU HAVE FEET IN YOUR SHOES. YOU CAN STEER YOURSELF ANY DIRECTION YOU CHOOSE." - DR. SEUSS

The Counselors have added a new face!

Please see the new alphabet breakdown below!

If you are a Senior, Class of 2018, your counselor will remain the same:
A-E - Miriam Perez
F-L - Dennis McNelis
M-R - Nafiyah Kirkland
S-Z - Rebecca Yawn





Miriam Perez

A-B

miriam.perez@lamark12.org
x6041






        Stephanie Querns

                                                     C-G

                          stephanie.querns@lamark12.org
                                                                          x6101





Dennis McNelis 

H-Mb

dennis.mcnelis@lamark12.org
x6023






          Nafiyah Kirkland

                                                  Mc-R

                             nafiyah.kirkland@lamark12.org
                                                                          x6049





Rebecca Yawn

S-Z

rebecca.yawn@lamark12.org
x6193

Other Helpful Contact Information

Karen Gaouette
Counselors' Office Secretary
karen.gaouette@lamark12.org
x6194

Mary Rogers
Counselors' Office Secretary
maryw.rogers@lamark12.org
x6021

Deanna Turner
Counselors' Office Secretary/Registrar
deanna.turner@lamark12.org
x6022

Stacey Cullop
Behavior Specialist
stacey.cullop@lamark12.org 
x6045

Michelle Sisson
Lead Teacher 
michelle.sisson@lamark12.org

Sarah Bass
OGHS Career Center
oghscareercenter@lamark12.org

ADA Compliance Errors 0