skip to main content

Meet the Counselors!

OGHS Counselors


"YOU HAVE BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD. YOU HAVE FEET IN YOUR SHOES. YOU CAN STEER YOURSELF ANY DIRECTION YOU CHOOSE." - DR. SEUSS

The Counselors have a new face!






Miriam Perez

A-B

miriam.perez@lamark12.org
x6041






                  Megan Ginn                                                   C-G

                                  megan.ginn@lamark12.org
                                                                        x6101





Dennis McNelis 

H-Ma

dennis.mcnelis@lamark12.org
x6023






               Darla McCarty

                                                 Mc-R

                                 darla.mccarty@lamark12.org
                                                                          x6049





Rebecca Yawn

S-Z

rebecca.yawn@lamark12.org
x6193

Other Helpful Contact Information

Terri Johnson
Counselors' Office Secretary
terri.johnson@lamark12.org
x6194

Mary Rogers
Counselors' Office Secretary
maryw.rogers@lamark12.org
x6021

Deanna Turner
Counselors' Office Secretary/Registrar
deanna.turner@lamark12.org
x6022

Holly Cuevas
Behavior Specialist
holly.cuevas@lamark12.org
x6127

Stacey Cullop
Behavior Specialist
stacey.cullop@lamark12.org 
x6045

Amy Bowering
Lead Teacher 
amy.bowering@lamark12.org

Mike Moulder
Lead Teacher
mike.moulder@lamark12.org

OGHS Career Center
oghscareercenter@lamark12.org

ADA Compliance Errors 0